CATERING
 

Blue Elephant
Reuben Bell and Fausto Pifferrer
blueelephantcatering@gmail.com
blueelephantcatering.com

Fire & Co
Ryan Carey
booking@fireandcompany.com
fireandcompany.com

Dandelion Catering
Amy Makowiecki
amy@dandelioncatering.com
dandelioncatering.com

The Bread and Butter Company
Kate Schier-Potocki
thebreadandbutterco@gmail.com
breadandbuttercompany.com

Linda Kate Lobster & Seafood Co.
Sam Bergeron
sam@lindakatelobster.com
lindakatelobster.com

111 Maine
Jennifer Banis
info@111maine.com
111maine.com

 

BAR

The Bar Association
Catherine Caswell
tbamaine@gmail.com
thebarassociation.me

 

CAKE & DESSERTS

Nothing Bakes Like a Parrott
Jessica Parrott Robitaille
207.899.1088
nothingbakeslikeaparrott.com

 

RENTALS

A+ Party Rentals
Starr Waisanen
aplusparty@gmail.com
apluspartyrentalme.com

Marshall Tent and Event Rental
Kara Marshall
marshalltentandevent@gmail.com 
marshallrental.com

Savvy Event Rental
hello@savvyeventrental.com
savvyeventrental.com

Party Time Rentals
Lisa and Mark Allen
partytimemaine.com

A Family Affair
Paula Cano
afamilyaffairmaine.com

Heartwood Essentials
Lani Toscano
contact@heartwoodessentials.com
heartwoodessentials.com

Details Event Staging
Rick Taranto
detailseventstaging.com

 

EVENT PLANNING & DESIGN

Emily Elizabeth Events
Emily Hricko
ehricko@gmail.com 
emilyelizabethevents.com

A Family Affair
Paula Cano
paula@afamilyaffairmaine.com
afamilyaffairmaine.com

L. Brook Events
Lindsey Brook Norton
lindsey@lbrookevens.com
lbrookevents.com

Lani Toscano Event Planning
Lani Toscano207.233.0541
lani@lanitoscanodesign.com
lanitoscanodesign.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Fat Orange Cat Studio
Li Ward
info@fatorangecatstudio.com
fatorangecatstudio.com

Meredith Perdue Photography
Meredith Perdue
hello@meredithperdue.com
meredithperdue.com

Emily Delamater Photography
Emily Delamater
info@emilydelamater.com
emilydelamater.com

Jamie Mercurio Photography
Jamie Mercurio
hello@jamiemercurio.com
jamiemercurio.com

Tracey Mason Photography
Tracey Mason
tmasonphotograpy@gmail.com
traceymasonphotography.com

Kelly Carey Photography
Kelly Carey
kellycareyphotography@gmail.com
kellycareyphotography.com

Sarah Morrill Photography
Sarah Morrill
sarahmorrillphoto@gmail.com
sarahmorrill.com

Leah Fisher Photography
Leah Fisher
leah@leahfisher.com
leahfisher.com

PHOTO BOOTH

Parrott’s Photo Booth
David Parrott
parrottsphotobooth@gmail.com
parrottsphotobooth.com

 

FLORISTS

Carolyn Snell Designs
Carolyn Snell
carolyn@snellfamilyfarm.com
snellfamilyfarm.com

Broadturn Farm
Angela Fields
angela@broadturnfarm.com
broadturnfarm.com

Field Floral Studio
Megan Hevenor
flowers@fieldfloralstudio.com
fieldfloralstudio.com

Emily Carter Floral Designs
Emily Carter
emily@emilycarterflowers.com
emilycarterflowers.com

Watershed Floral
Sarah Lapine
sarah@watershedfloral.com
watershedfloral.com

Cider House Designs
Jamie Moody
207.776.3660
ciderhousedesigns.com

Moonset Farm
Jacqueline Siewers Gardner
moonsetfarm@gmail.com
moonsetfarms.com

 

RESTROOMS

New England Restrooms
877.883.5874
office@newenglandrestrooms.com
newenglandrestrooms.com

 

DJ & ENTERTAINMENT

Dionne Entertainment
Dave Dionne
dave@davedionne.com
dionneentertainment.com

Double Platinum Celebrations
Kevin Duran
info@maineplatinumdj.com
maineplatinumdj.com

Northeast Event Design
Dan DeBruin
info@northeasteventdesign.com
northeasteventdesign.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Meg Simone Wedding Films
Meg Simone
meg@megsimone.com
megsimone.com

S & P Films
Nora McCormack
nora@sp-films.com
sp-films.com

Media Northeast
Josh Swan
joshs@medianortheast.com
medianortheast.com

LMV Productions
Matt Forcier
matt@lmvproductions.com
lmvproductions.com

 

TRANSPORTATION

NorthEast Charter & Tour Co., Inc
Jennifer Collingwood
jcollingwood@northeastchartertour.com
NorthEastCharterTour.com

 

SPECIALTY LIGHTING
 
Event Light Pros
John and Josie Griffin
hello@theeventlightpros.com
theeventlightpros.com

 

OFFICIANTS

A Sweet Start Maria Northcott
hi@asweetstart.com
asweetstart.com

Charlotte Nolan
cjnolan765@gmail.com
maineweddingceremonies.com

 

STATIONERY
 
Parrott Design Studio
Sarah Parrott Bianculli
sarah@parrottdesignstudio.com
parrottdesignstudio.com

 

LETTERING

Garden Gate Lettering
Sarah Parrott Bianculli
gardengatelettering@gmail.com
@gardengatelettering

ETC.

Garbage to Garden
info@garbagetogarden.org
garbagetogarden.org